Morning Intensives Schedule

  • April 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25 and 26

  • 10am - 12.15pm BST (UK time)

  • 5pm - 7.15pm Hong Kong and Singapore

  • 4pm - 6.15pm - Jakarta

  • 7pm - 9.15pm Sydney, Australia

  • ****Please double check your time zone conversion - BST is UTC+1****

Morning Intensive Drop-in Options

You can purchase 1, 3, or all 7 Morning Intensives. You will receive an email with instructions for scheduling once you have made your purchase. ******JDS Members receive 20% Discount - please email sally@jamboyoga.com for the discount code BEFORE enrolling******

FAQ & Policy

  • Discount for Jambo Dragon School Full Members

    Full members of Jambo Dragon School receive 20% discount. Please email sally@jamboyoga.com BEFORE enrolling to receive your discount OR check for discounts in your email or "My Dashboard"

  • REFUND AND CANCELLATION POLICY (Strict)

    * 30 days or more prior to training 100% of monies less payment processing fees * 29 days or less, no refund, no exceptions. If you purchase a drop-in. You MAY change the day of your intensive if the schedule permits.