Morning Intensives Schedule

  • Fridays and Saturdays (Oct. 9, 10 / Oct. 16, 17 / Oct. 23, 24)

  • 9AM EDT to 11:30AM EDT (GMT-4)

  • ****Please double check your time zone conversion****

  • West Coast USA: 6AM to 8:30AM PDT

  • UK: 2PM to 4:30PM BST

Morning Intensive Drop-in Options

You can purchase 1, 3, or all 6 Morning Intensives. You will receive an email with instructions for scheduling once you have made your purchase.

Meet Your Teacher

Jambo Truong

  • As a multi-disciplinary practitioner, with experiences of East-Asian medicine styles and a fascination with orthopaedic diagnostics, expect to experience a balanced approach of science and magick with Jambo.

  • Ceremony consists of honouring directions and using the archetypes from each to enable intent setting for the day. Songs, bodywork & meditation help to set the tone of the intent.

  • A Forrest Yoga Guardian, Jambo teaches the classical framework of Forrest Yoga and adds his unique approach of kinesiology to enable further understanding of the biomechanics and somatic experiences within the practise of yoga. An apprentice to Senior Shaman, Esther Lim for 13 years and has engaged in Taoist ceremonial practices from a young age.

  • Jambo's mission is to help others believe in their own personal gifts and he encourages the creation of a safe environment to explore and develop the ability to share those gifts. He believes in doing as many impossible things as possible and is a practitioner of dissolving useless and toxic concepts.