Morning Intensives Schedule

  • June 20, 21, 22, 23, 24 and 25

  • 12.00pm to 2.30pm BST (UK time - British Summer time is GMT+1)

  • ****Please double check your time zone conversion - the UK is on British Summer Time during June, GMT+1****

  • 7am - 9.30am New York time (EDT)

  • 7pm - 9.30pm Hong Kong time

  • 4am - 6.30am Los Angeles time (PDT)

  • 4am - 6.30am Los Angeles time (PDT)

Morning Intensive Drop-in Options

You can purchase 1, 3, or all 6 Morning Intensives. You will receive an email with instructions for scheduling once you have made your purchase. ******JDS Members see FAQs for Discount******

FAQ & Policy

  • Discount for Jambo Dragon School Full Members

    Full members of Jambo Dragon School receive a discount - £65 for a three-pack of intensives or £120 for all six. Please email sally@jambodragonschool.com BEFORE enrolling to receive your discount OR check for discounts in your email or "My Dashboard"

  • REFUND AND CANCELLATION POLICY (Strict)

    * 30 days or more prior to training 100% of monies less payment processing fees * 29 days or less, no refund, no exceptions. If you purchase a drop-in, You MAY change the day of your intensive if the schedule permits.