Have you heard about the devastating flooding in central Vietnam?

I was shocked to learn that tens of thousands have been displaced from their homes and over 100 people have died.

  • The Vietnamese community in Newcastle upon Tyne--including my amazing mother--have raised £20,000 in the last few days. I was blown away and I knew that the Jambo Dragon School Community would want to support their efforts

  • Join our community for a LIVE 2.5 hour practice with ceremony and meditation - all funds raised will go to Vietnamese flood relief funds

  • Suggested minimum donation of £25 to join--Donate what feels right to you

  • Please do not let cost be a barrier to you supporting this effort. Email sally@jamboyoga.com for alternative donation amount options

  • Recorded session will be available to participants within 24 hours of the Live class

Donate What Feels Right

All funds from this class will go to Vietnam Floods Relief Funds

Calculate Your Time Zone

Live Workshop Time: 5PM GMT (UK Time) on October 30

  • London: 5PM

  • East Coast (USA): 1PM

  • West Coast (USA): 10 AM

  • Jakarta: 12 AM

  • Sydney: 4 AM