If you are already enrolled, click here to go to "My Dashboard" to access the Course and the zoom link to the class

Calculate Your Time Zone

Live Workshop Time: 1PM Eastern US/ 6PM UK Time on October 22

  • London: 6PM

  • East Coast (USA): 1 PM

  • West Coast (USA): 10 AM

  • Jakarta: 12 AM

  • Sydney: 3 AM