3-day workshop series beginning on January 7th

This digestive health workshop series will be 100% online. Classes will be recorded and available for 1 month (drop-in class recordings only available for 5 days)

  • Learn how to work with digestion on 3 levels: food, energy, and emotions

  • Use specific tools in acupressure, abdominal massage (chi nei tsang), foot massage & reflexology, & yoga poses to metabolize, process & let go

  • Learn to manage symptoms like bloating, constipation, slow digestion & even creative blocks or trouble processing through emotions

  • These 2-Hour Workshops will be fun, interactive, and full of effective tools that can be used for yourself or with clients

  • If you have any questions about this course, please email team@jambodragonschool.com

Workshop Schedule

Live Q&A session on January 15 for anyone who cannot make the live lessons. Workshop Recordings will be available for 1 month

  • January 7, 8, 9 (Friday - Sunday)

  • Friday: 12pm UK / 7pm Jakarta / 7am EST

  • Saturday & Sunday: 10am UK / 5pm Jakarta / 5am EST

  • Can't make the live sessions? January 15 (Saturday): Live 2-Hour Q&A session for those who have to watch the recordings! ~ 4pm UK / 11am EST / 8am PST

3-Day Workshop Series

***JDS Members receive an £11 Discount. Email our team before enrolling***

Drop-In to One Workshop

You will schedule which workshop to drop in to once you enroll, and will have access to the recording for 1 week * * * * * If you choose to drop-in, please ensure that you enroll and schedule your drop-in by midnight (UK time) the previous night, or you will not receive the live class link. * * *

Meet Your Teachers

Jambo Truong

As a multi-disciplinary practitioner, with experiences of East-Asian medicine styles and a fascination with orthopaedic diagnostics, expect to experience a balanced approach of science and magick with Jambo. * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * ** * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * A Forrest Yoga Guardian, Jambo uses the classical framework of Forrest Yoga-- Breath, Integrity, Strength, Sprit-- and adds his unique approach of kinesiology to enable further understanding of the biomechanics and somatic experiences within the practise of yoga. * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * ** * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * Jambo's mission is to help others believe in their own personal gifts and he encourages the creation of a safe environment to explore and develop the ability to share those gifts. He believes in doing as many impossible things as possible and is a practitioner of dissolving useless and toxic concepts.

Ricky Saputra

Ricky fall in love with Forrest Yoga since the first time he stepped into a Forrest Yoga Workshop back in 2017. There is something unique, magickal and powerful about the healing process in every class of it. It has changed his perspective about his mind, body, and soul. ******************************************************* Forrest Yoga also teaches him how to be in his body, how to see his body in full beauty and how to honor it. One of the amazing things is that Forrest Yoga works on the emotional and spiritual level which is not seen in other types of Yoga. Since then, he decided to make Forrest Yoga as his main practice and he wants to carry and share the powerful healing of it in ever

FAQ & Policy

  • Discount for Jambo Dragon School Members

    Members of Jambo Dragon School receive an £11 discount when enrolling in the entire 3-Day Workshop Series. **Email team@jambodragonschool.com OR check your Yoga Library Member Discount Codes for your discount code BEFORE enrolling**

  • REFUND AND CANCELLATION POLICY (Strict)

    *** No cancellation or refunds, even due to no-show for live classes: access to recorded classes will remain open for one month if enrolled in the full series, or 1-week

  • WHO IS THIS TRAINING FOR

    This training is open to anyone! No prior experience with any of the techniques is necessary. Open to practitioners and students of all levels and no yoga or bodywork experience is required. Please email team@jambodragonschool.com if you are wondering if this series is a good fit for you.