Shamanic Sound Healing Journey : April 11th at 7PM UK

Live & Online

  • Special Class with Songs and Teachings

  • 1 hour shamanic journey with the healing sound of the singing bowls , voice, drum and bells

  • Sound is healing. It helps to shift awareness, transform energy, and manifest intention through frequency and vibration.

Special Class Schedule

If you cannot attend this event live, the recording will be available for 1 month

  • Monday April 11

  • 7pm UK / 2pm EST / 11am PST

***JOIN US ***

Meet Your Teacher

Emma Stout

Emma has been practicing Shamanism as a way to support people to find physical and emotional freedom for over 20 years. * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * ** * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * She travels the world using Shamanic Sound Healing Ceremonies and Courses as a way to shift energy and perspective via frequency and vibration.

FAQ & Policy

  • REFUND AND CANCELLATION POLICY (Strict)

    *** No cancellation or refunds, even due to no-show for live classes: access to recorded classes will remain open for one month if enrolled in the full series, or 1-week

  • WHO IS THIS TRAINING FOR

    This training is open to anyone! No prior experience with any of the techniques is necessary. Open to practitioners and students of all traditions and background. Please email team@jambodragonschool.com if you are wondering if this series is a good fit for you.